skip to content | Accessibility Information

Academic Staff

Department of Management

Associate Dean and Head of Department: Dr. Diane Wright
Associate Head: Mrs Carole Forbes
Associate Head: Dr Tom Scanlon
Associate Head: Ms. Vivien Sheard
Associate Head, Employability: Dr. Steve Mansfield

Dr. Linda Alker Principal Lecturer 0161 247 3970 l.alker@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs. Maria Allen Principal Lecturer 0161 247 6527 m.allen@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Marilena Antoniadou Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6687 m.antoniadou@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Louise Armstrong Senior Lecturer 0161 247 5164 l.armstrong@mmu.ac.uk
Professor Carol Atkinson Professor of HRM,
Associate Dean for Research
0161 247 3687 c.d.atkinson@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Stuart Barrett Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3901 s.barrett@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Andrea Bernardi Senior Lecturer 0161 247 2552 a.bernardi@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Tracy Bingham Student Experience Tutor 0161 247 3975 t.bingham@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. Michael Bull Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3894 m.bull@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Stephen Robert Buzdugan Senior Lecturer, ESRC Management and Business Development Fellow 0161 247 4601 s.buzdugan@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Qi Cao Research Associate 0161 247 3993 q.cao@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Shahida Choudhary Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3997 s.choudhary@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Mark Crowder Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3744 m.crowder@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Crozier Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3952 s.crozier@mmu.ac.uk
Professor Hamed El-Sa'id Chair, Professor of International Business and Political Economy 0161 247 5919 h.elsaid@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs Catherine Elliott Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3994 c.elliott@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs. Cecilia Ellis Senior Lecturer 0161 247 4682 cecilia.ellis@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Despoina Filiou Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3840 d.filiou@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs. Carole Forbes Principal Lecturer 0161 247 3830 c.forbes@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Glenda Frankl Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3735 g.frankl@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Nuran Fraser Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6616 n.fraser@mmu.ac.uk
Dr David Freund Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3863 d.freund@mmu.ac.uk
Miss Claire Giddens Enterprise Delivery Fellow & Lecturer 061 247 6553 c.giddens@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Sougand Golesorkhi Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3751 s.golesorkhi@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Karen Greig Principal Lecturer 0161 247 3836 k.greig@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Maryam Herin Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6606 m.herin@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. Stuart Horsburgh International Director 0161 247 6615 s.horsburgh@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Ann Howe Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3870 a.howe@mmu.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Jones Associate Lecturer 0161 247 tbc catherine.jones@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Panagiotis Kokkalis Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6641 p.kokkalis@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Olga Kuznetsova Reader in Comparative Business Studies 0161 247 6612 o.kuznetsova@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Anastasia Kynighou Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3937 a.kynighou@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Robert Lee Senior Lecturer Innovation and Entrepreneurship 0161 247 3950 r.m.lee@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Ben Lupton Principal Lecturer 0161 247 6460 b.lupton@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Steve Mansfield Associate Head, Employability 0161 247 3842 s.mansfield@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Rosalyn Marron Student Experience Support Tutor 0161 247 3690 r.marron@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Felix Martin Associate Lecturer 0161 247 f.martin@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs. Rebecca McAninly Student Experience Support Tutor/Associate Lecturer 0161 247 3980 r.mcaninly@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Jill Murray Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Development 0161 247 3588 j.l.murray@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Ghulam Nabi Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3862 g.nabi@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. Henry Palowski Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3755 h.palowski@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Parnell Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3858 d.parnell@mmu.ac.uk
Mrs. Poonam Puri Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3957 p.puri@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Mohammad Roohanifar Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3971 m.roohanifar@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. David Roberts Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3612 d.c.roberts@mmu.ac.uk
Professor Julia Rouse Principal Lecturer in Entrepreneurship 0161 247 6010 j.rouse@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew Rowe Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3746 a.rowe@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Natalie Rock Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6046 n.rock@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Thomas Scanlon Associate Head 0161 247 6408 t.scanlon@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Helen Schutzmann Associate Lecturer 0161 247 5309 h.schutzmann@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Vivien Sheard Associate Head: Postgraduate, Professional and Commercial Programmes 0161 247 3795 v.sheard@mmu.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Sturges Senior Lecturer & Executive Coach 0161 247 3918 s.sturges@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. Anthony Sturgess Senior Lecturer in Leadership 0161 247 3928 a.sturgess@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Anna Sutton Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3955 a.sutton@mmu.ac.uk
Mr. David Taylor Principal Lecturer 0161 247 3820 d.w.taylor@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Anne Thompson Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3010 anne.thompson@mmu.ac.uk
Professor Heinz Tuselmann Professor in International Business 0161 247 3908 h.tuselman@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Aarti Vyas-Brannick Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3743 a.vyas-brannick@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Helen Wadham Senior Lecturer 0161 247 44836 h.wadham@mmu.ac.uk
Ms. Liz Walley Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3855 l.walley@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Zhi H. Wang Senior Lecturer 0161 247 6731 zhi.wang@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Sara Ward Senior Lecturer 0161 247 2343 s.ward@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Richard Warren Principal Lecturer 0161 247 3837 r.warren@mmu.ac.uk
Dr Diane Wright Associate Dean and Head of Department 0161 247 5235 d.l.wright@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Krystal Wilkinson Senior Lecturer 0161 247 3968 k.wilkinson@mmu.ac.uk