skip to content | Accessibility Information

Academic Staff

Postgraduate, Professional and Commercial Department

Head of Department: Dr. Mary Meldrum
Associate Head: Ms. Vivien Sheard

Dr. Mary Meldrum Head of Department (and Associate Dean, Enterprise) 0161 247 3737 m.c.r.meldrum@mmu.ac.uk
Vivien Sheard Associate Head of Department 0161 247 3795 v.sheard@mmu.ac.uk
Patricia Rees MBA Programme Director 0161 247 3976 p.l.rees@mmu.ac.uk
Steve Bainbridge Business and Law School Commercial Services Director
and Associate Head of Department
0161 247 6060 s.bainbridge@mmu.ac.uk
Jan Ivan-Duke Programme Development Manager 0161 247 2326 j.ivan-duke@mmu.ac.uk
Daniel Sheratte MBA and Masters Development Manager +44 (0)7772 637 116 d.sheratte@mmu.ac.uk
Deborah Walker Business and Enterprise Manager 0161 247 2420 deborah.walker@mmu.ac.uk