skip to content | Accessibility Information

Centre for Business and Society - Contact Us

Centre for Business and Society

Professor Carol Atkinson
(c.d.atkinson@mmu.ac.uk)

Associate Dean for Research
Faculty of Business and Law at MMU

Professor Gillian H. Wright
(g.wright@mmu.ac.uk)

Director of Doctoral Programmes

Dr. Sai Nudurupati
(s.nudurupati@mmu.ac.uk)

Deputy Director of Doctoral Programmes

Dr Julia Rouse
(j.rouse@mmu.ac.uk)

Director of the Knowledge Hub

Research Co-ordinators
Department of
Accounting, Finance and Economics
Dr Emmanuel Cleeve
e.cleeve@mmu.ac.uk
Centre for Enterprise

Professor Lynn Martin
l.martin@mmu.ac.uk

Department of
Management

Dr. Olga Kuznetsov
o.kuznetsov@mmu.ac.uk

Department of
Marketing, Operations and Digital Business

Professor Alberto Paucar-Caceres
a.paucar@mmu.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

Katherine Roycroft
Research Project and Development Manager

(Monday and Tuesday all day,
Wednesday a.m.)

Business School - Room - 2.15
k.roycroft@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 6067

Jane Walkington-Ellis
Research Project and Development Manager

(Wednesday p.m.
Thursday and Friday all day)

Business School - Room - 2.15
j.walkington-ellis@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 3654

Ann Marie McDonald
Research Officer
(Centre for Business and Society)

Business School - Room - 2.15
a.m.mcdonald@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 6160

Maria Manifava
Research Officer
(Graduate School for Business and Law)

Business School - Room - 2.15
m.manifava@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 6798

Gary Lindsay
Research Administrator
(Graduate School for Business and Law/Clusters)

Business School - Room - 2.15
g.lindsay@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 2706

Gary Shaw
Systems and Digital Media Officer

Business School - Room 6.35
g.shaw@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 3715