skip to content | Accessibility Information

Sustainable and Ethical Enterprise Group

Sustainable and Ethical Enterprise (SEEG)

Who We Are

 

A number of passionate individuals have been involved in growth of SEEG. This inter-disciplinary group from across the university have come together to develop SEEG from its nascent conceptual beginnings to its present state as a fully functional cluster with a far-reaching impact. We believe that such a diverse group is vital to overcome the complex challenges associated with Sustainable Development, enabling us to draw from a range of skills and experiences, to offer the most appropriate solutions to such challenges.

 

Co-Convenors
Cathy Urquhart c.urquhart@mmu.ac.uk
Sally Randles s.randles@mmu.ac.uk/a>
Liz Walley l.walley@mmu.ac.uk
Olga Kuznetsova o.kuznetsova@mmu.ac.uk
Group Members
Amer Gaffar a.gaffar@mmu.ac.uk
Baihua Li b.li@mmu.ac.uk
Callum Thomas c.s.thomas@mmu.ac.uk
Chris Stone chris.stone@mmu.ac.uk
Christopher Paling c.paling@mmu.ac.uk
David Lascelles d.lascelles@mmu.ac.uk
Heather Ross h.iwanow@mmu.ac.uk
Helen Malarky h.malarky@mmu.ac.uk
Helena Tinker h.tinker@mmu.ac.uk
Henry Aborele henry.aborele@stu.mmu.ac.uk
Holly Preston h.preston@mmu.ac.uk
Jack Christian j.christian@mmu.ac.uk
Javier Lloveras j.lloveras@mmu.ac.uk
Jennie Shorley j.shorley@mmu.ac.uk
John Hindley j.hindley@mmu.ac.uk
Jonathan Prest j.prest@mmu.ac.uk
Jonathan Roby j.roby@mmu.ac.uk
Karen Greig k.greig@mmu.ac.uk
Nadine Andrews nadine@cultureprobe.co.uk
Prof Nick Dunn j.dunn@mmu.ac.uk
Patricia Rees p.l.rees@mmu.ac.uk
Paul Hooper p.d.hooper@mmu.ac.uk
Philip Scown p.scown@mmu.ac.uk
Rachel Dickinson r.dickinson@mmu.ac.uk
Rebecca Rawson r.rawson@mmu.ac.uk
Richard Warren r.warren@mmu.ac.uk
Ruairi Revell r.revell@mmu.ac.uk
Sai Nudurupati s.nudurupati@mmu.ac.uk
Sally Stone s.stone@mmu.ac.uk
Sophie Leigh s.a.leigh@mmu.ac.uk
Susan Baines s.baines@mmu.ac.uk
Susan Brown susan.a.brown@manchester.ac.uk
Tamara McNeill t.mcneill@mmu.ac.uk
Tasneem Sabir tasneem.sabir@mmu.ac.uk
Tim Edensor t.edensor@mmu.ac.uk
Venetia Grant venetia.grant@stu.mmu.ac.uk